Happy 4 Years, Hubby!

Hey everyone!

So last Thursday was mine and my husband’s four-year wedding anniversary! Gosh, it seems so surreal to think that four years ago I was 21, walking down the aisle towards my best friend getting ready to make this big life long commitment. We’ve been through so much in just these four years that I know has cemented a lifelong commitment. I can’t wait to see what the next FORTY years has in store for us!

So to celebrate this year, we went to Cafe Waterfront on the Saturday before then saw The Heat on Sunday. Then on our actual anniversary day, my hubby surprised me by taking me to try Masaki’s Mongolian Grill, which just opened up in Arcata not too long ago (restaurant reviews to come). I am one lucky lady. 🙂 And by the way, if you haven’t seen The Heat yet you don’t know what you’re missing! Go watch it right now!

Here’s a look back on the past year in pictures:

IMG_1625 IMG_1632 IMG_1859 IMG_1908IMG_2716 IMG_2593

Leave a Reply

