Guess Who’s Back?!

Hey everyone!

After about a year-long sabbatical, I’m back on the blog-o-sphere! Unfortunately I had some personal things in my life going on that made blogging not really a priority, but now I am more motivated than ever to get back on the virtual saddle! 😉

…So what’s been new, you say, since I’ve been on my hiatus? Well for starters, I had a baby! A beautiful little boy named Jacob, born this past April.

Jacob at 5 days old.

Jacob at 5 days old.

Me and baby.

Me and baby.

Doing what he does best nowadays--playing on his play gym!

Doing what he does best nowadays–playing on his play gym!

Baby faces. :)

Baby faces. 🙂

...After he got his first shots. Brave boy! :(

…After he got his first shots. Brave boy! 😦

So now that I have my wonderful baby boy around, I’m going to add more mommy-friendly posts here. Don’t fret! Everything else that I like talking about on here I still like talking about.

I’m really excited to bring you more content–from just quick at the moment blurbs, to large content– and really just making this everything I have hoped it to be.

Be looking for more posts soon!! 🙂

Andrea

 

Leave a Reply

