Anniversary

 

Hey Guys,

Today my husband and I celebrate three years of marriage…three years of laughter, hardships, and unforgettable memories. I love him with all my heart and I can’t wait to spend the rest of our life together.

How do we plan on celebrating the holiday? This past weekend we got couples’ massages at the Eureka Spa and got sushi at Kyoto Japanese restaurant. Today I surprised Rocky with MORE sushi from Cafe Tomo in Arcata and now we’re going to sip on some Port wine with dark chocolate and strawberries. 😉

Image
Image
Image

13945_197003218394_4735378_n.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

