So Exciting!

Hey guys!!

So I wanted to take a second to tell you guys that I am officially an iPhone user! I’m sorry if you guys are anti-apple or anything, but I consider it to be extra good news because not only do I now have a super awesome phone in general, but it’s super user friendly to use WordPress on! I am positive that not only will my blogs become more frequent, but I hope they’ll also be a lot more interesting and photo filled. 🙂

I hope you guys enjoy the up and coming changes as much as I do!

-love, Andrea

20120508-143702.jpg

Here’s a little something I put together for my instagram featuring my moms new puppy Cocoa! 🙂 follow me (username: andrearie16)!

Leave a Reply

