Got Gifts?

Happy Monday (I guess haha)!

So I was pretty excited last Friday due to the fact that my awesome place of business gave me a super awesome Holiday Bonus which enabled me to have a little extra cushion in my bank account and helped me accomplish my Christmas shopping! Woo hoo!

Does anyone need a little help picking out something for that special someone? ‘Cuz I’m going to offer you some sweet ideas! Here we go:

For the ladies:

In no particular order/price range, I’m going to list some stuff that I would be more than happy to give to friends/family, or to even receive myself! 😉

1.

  

Michael Kors leopard fringe scarf $50 (curtosey of piperlime.com)-SOOOO cute.

2.

Birchboxes Ship Free!

www.birchbox.com subscription-believe me, if you have any type of beauty obsessor or even just a girl who likes to try new things, this is perfect for them!

3.

American Eagle texting gloves $10 (currently on sale-curtosey of ae.com)-they keep your hands warm AND you can text at the same time! What’s not to love?

4.

 Fossil Watch, Women's Black Plastic Strap ES2436

Michael Kors women’s black plastic $85 macys.com -Love the opalescent face on this.

5.

Frosted Cranberry 14.5 oz. Filled Candle - Slatkin & Co. - Bath & Body Works

Slatkin & Co frosted cranberry 14.5 oz scented three wick candle  $19.50 bedbathandbeyond.com-Holy yum this scent is delicious! I actually have the smaller version at home right now, but I just might have to invest in the bigger one the next time I’m in the neighborhood.

Now for the menfolk:

1.

Yay seat covers! Personally I don’t see the appeal in covering your seats, but it seems as though most (if not all) of the menfolk in my life find these a necessity, so there you go. These are from cabelas.com and are actually on sale right now!

2.

Hello, warmth! I love northface for pretty much everything, so why shouldn’t that guy in your life appreciate them too? 😉 $25 at nordstrom.com

3.

The 4 Elements of the Perfect Shave™ Travel Size - Lavender ($25 Value)

I thought this was the coolest and couldn’t leave it out! Also, I know there are guys out there who have a little bit of an obsession with the whole clean-shaven look, so there you have it. Also it’s only $10 at sephora.com right now. You can’t really beat that.

4.

Polo Gift Set ($124 Value)

To me, the Ralph Lauren brand is really all American, and I think it’s really neat when guys really enjoy things of that nature, and smelling good is always nice. Gift set $73 (worth $124! Holy guacamole!) sephora.com

5.

Unlisted Watch, Men's Analog Digital Brown Leather Cuff UL1138

Not all men like to look at their cell phones…shoot, my dad doesn’t even hardly carry his around…so you can’t always depend on that thing to tell you the time! Unlisted brand $29 macys.com

🙂 Have a wonderful rest of your day peoples! Tell your friends if you like my blog and I’m always open to suggestions!

Leave a Reply

