Friday Loves

Hey guys,

Sorry I’ve been super lame this week and not really posting too many entries, I don’t really have a lot of excuses for it to be perfectly honest. I do plan, though, on doing a blog next week regarding a pretty important subject (I’ll give you a hint: $) so stay tuned! :)

Here are some things I have really been enjoying this week:

1. This hilarious quote from twitter’s @FreddyAmazin: “I love pandas, they’re so chill, they’re like ‘Dude,racism is stupid.I’m White,Black and Asian.’” Haha!

2. Yes! –Sorry I didn’t post this earlier, considering the sale ends tomorrow, but it’s still flippin sweet!

Friends & Family

3. China Glaze Capitol Colours…I loved the book,and all of the colors here look awesome! I’m especially fond of this color, Stone Cold

china glaze stone cold nail polish swatch capitol colours hunger games China Glaze Capitol Colours   The Hunger Games Nail Polish Collection Swatches & Review

For sweet reviews of each of the polish colors/descriptions, check out All lacquered Up’s blog post here: http://www.alllacqueredup.com/2012/02/china-glaze-capitol-colours-hunger-games-nail-polish-collection-swatches-review.html

4. This super neat trick!

I totally did it and it was awesome. My coworker thinks that it probably would work all the time w a plastic broom, but I still felt pretty badass when I succeeded at it. http://urbanlegends.about.com/b/2012/03/07/how-to-stand-a-broom-on-end-on-the-equinox.htm

5. A great quote:

i love this quote #laughter [photo from www.pinterest.com]

Ok everyone, have a great weekend!! :)

Leave a Reply

